Loan Officers

Search

Lot Alvarez

President/ Founder
NMLS# 322443
lot@primeeq.com
Phone: (561) 542-1512
Visit Website

Rajib Hassan

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1847370
rajib@primeeq.com
Phone: (954) 851-3372
Visit Website

Natalee Kasdan

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1862488
natalee@primeeq.com
Phone: (910) 622-5712
Visit Website

Matthew King

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1849501
matthew@primeeq.com
Phone: (386) 341-6327
Visit Website

Gabriel Landinguin

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1853009
gabriel@primeeq.com
Phone: (773) 718-0332
Visit Website

Xiaolan "Fannie" Lin

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1560362
fannie@primeeq.com
Phone: (954) 496-1035
Visit Website

Henry Loud

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 1005677
henry@primeeq.com
Phone: (561) 414-8435
Visit Website

Luciana Quilula

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1890568
luciana@primeeq.com
Phone: (954) 328-2325
Visit Website

Tyler Rosenstein

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1849695
tyler@primeeq.com
Phone: (561) 929-9066
Visit Website

Michael Sternfield

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 887032
michael.s@primeeq.com
Phone: (954) 608-8699
Visit Website

Pre-qualify for a loan in a few simple steps

Get Started

Fill out your Secure Application

Apply Now

See what our clients are saying:

Testimonials